E-Mail Sign Up
Stay informed about the events and programs being offered.

"BHC is a vibrant, caring community that warmly welcomes, embraces and engages..."

- Martha Weiman
President

Staff

Office

Jo Ann Windman

Executive Director

410-764-1587, ext. 223

jwindman@bhcong.org

Sally Palmbaum

Assistant to the Executive Director

410-764-1587, ext. 225

spalmbaum@bhcong.org

David Weis

Controller

410-764-1587, ext. 243

dweis@bhcong.org

 

Annette Saxon

Director of Development

410-764-1587, ext. 236

asaxon@bhcong.org

 

Iris Powell

Assistant to Rabbi Busch

410-764-1587, ext. 224

ipowell@bhcong.org

Becky Gutin

Assistant to Clergy & B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator

410-764-1587, ext. 250

bgutin@bhcong.org

Polina Lebed

Bookkeeper

410-764-1587, ext. 245

plebed@bhcong.org

Francie Gill

Facility/Event Coordinator

410-764-1587, ext. 226

fgill@bhcong.org

clientuploads/Photos/Tracy Ringel 06_20_13 Web.jpg

Tracy Ringel

Communications and Design Associate

410-764-1587, ext. 285

tringel@bhcong.org

Betty Spear

Mailroom Coordinator

410-764-1587, ext. 232

bspear@bhcong.org

Carol Hawtof

Receptionist

410-764-1587, ext. 210

chawtof@bhcong.org

Dan Kahn

Youth Engagement Associate

dkahn@bhcong.org

 

Religious School

Brad Cohen

Director of Education

410-764-2197

bcohen@bhcong.org

 

Programs

Andy Wayne

Director of Communications and Engagement

410-764-1587, ext. 246

awayne@bhcong.org

 

Housekeeping

 

 

Mark Hucks

Facility Operations Coordinator

410-764-1587, ext. 293

mhucks@bhcong.org

 

Mikhail Kogan
Dottie Smith
Celina Young